Commerce

COURSES OFFERED

Courses Offered

Duration

Seats

Academic Qualification

Mode of admission

B.Com  

B.Com(Hons)

3 years

280 seats 

10+2

Centralized  Admission

M.Com

2 years

80 seats

Undergraduate

Centralized  Admission

 

FACULTY

Name Qualification Area of Specialization Email id
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jaspreet Kaur

PhD, MCom

Financial Management jaspreet4791@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Pooja Malhotra

MPhil, MCom

Banking and Marketing poojalecturer@gmail.com
Sub/Lt. Asstt. Prof. Dr. Amneet Kaur

PhD, MCom

Finance amneet_gurjit@yahoo.com
Lt. Asstt. Prof. Ritu Dhanoa

MCom

Marketing dhanoaritu@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Manpreet Kaur (On Leave)

PhD, MCom

Marketing  
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Sonia Sharma

PhD,MCom

Finance, Corporate Governance aryanvanu@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Manpreet Kaur

PhD,MBA(Finance),MCom

Finance manpreet319@yahoo.com
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Savneet Kaur

PhD, MCom(E-Commerce), MBA(HR)

Marketing savneetkang82@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Arshveer Kaur

MCom

Marketing arshveersekhon@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Garima Arora

PhD, MPhil, MCom, MBA

OR, Marketing garima26arora@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Amandeep Kaur

MPhil,MCom

Finance, Income Tax akaursarin@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Amandeep Kaur

Mphil, MCom

Finance akak101280@yahoo.com
Asstt. Prof. Mandeep Kaur 

MCom

Human Resource Mgmt lecturer.mandeep59@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Hardeep Kaur

MCom,CS

Accounting,Finance & Taxation hardeepkaur_20@yahoo.co.in
Asstt. Prof. Aqwinder Kaur

MCom, BEd

Marketing ladi107_mander@yahoo.co.in
Asstt. Prof. Savita Saini

MCom(E-Commerce), MBA(HR)

Human Resource Mgmt savita.saini05@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Chahat Gupta

MCom

Finance gupta.chahat91@gmail.com
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Manjit Kaur Sidhu

PhD,MCom

Finance and Corporate Governance kaur_manjitsidhu87@yahoo.com

Dr. Ritima Malhotra

PhD,MCom Human Resource Mgmt & OB ritima1@gmail.com

Ms. Kamalpreet Kaur

MCom,PGDCA Finance kpreetkaur88@gmail.com